公司概述

对于经济发展迅速的亚洲国家而言,提升建筑维护相关服务已成为重大问题,因为这些城市迈向大都市的步伐极为快速,且生活水平的提升是基于基础设施的投资。

查阅更多

日常保洁

我们提供日常保洁服务,以便让客户可以在清洁、舒适的环境下享用居室的设备设施。此类保洁工作是我们每日最频繁的清洁工作,一天进行一次或多次。范围包括居室各个角落及家具背面

查阅更多

专项保洁

我们采用不同的清洁方式及设备提供各式专项保洁服务。我们提供大厦/设施高空玻璃清洗、高空安装照明设备、石材翻新、清洗用水设备。我们…

查阅更多

“来自日本的建筑维护服务”

对于经济发展迅速的亚洲国家而言,提升建筑维护相关服务已成为重大问题,因为这些城市迈向大都市的步伐极为快速,且生活水平的提升是基于基础设施的投资。除此之外,我们意识到,我们迫切需要为在亚洲设立分公司的日本企业提供安全、满意的保洁服务。

TOYO Buil Maintenance Pte Ltd 已在新加坡成立,通过我们自己的方法及技巧满足客户的需求,并由我们的日本工作人员培训当地员工。通过我们高品质的维修方法,我们将竭尽所能提高建筑维护服务水平,为新加坡与东南亚包括日本公司的办公楼/建筑物,提供安全、舒适的环境。

About TYBM

In the Asian countries where the economy is growing rapidly, it becomes the big issue to improve the building maintainance related services because the cities become the …

Read more

Daily Cleaning

This cleaning work is the most frequent work within the works we do on daily basis, which is being carried out one or more times a day. Ranging from corners of various places to behind furniture …

Read more

Special Cleaning

We provide the cleaning work to the special venue/places such as to the glass on high building/facility, to Lighting equipment with High Worktable, brush the stone materials, Water related equipment.  We …

Read more

“Building Maintenance Service made from Japan”

In the Asian countries where the economy is growing rapidly, it becomes the big issue to improve the building maintainance related services because the cities become the megacity very fast and the the standard of living is improving based on the infrastructure investment. Besides, We realize that there is a pressing need to provide the safe and satisfied service to Japanese companies as they establsh their branch offices in Asia.

TOYO Buil Maintenance Pte Ltd has been establsihed in Singapore to meet the cusotmers’ needs with our own methodology and skill, educate the local staffs by our staff from Japan. We will make effort to improve the building maintenance services in Singapore and Southg East Asia in order to provide the safe and comfortable office/building environemnt to the companies here including Japanease companies with our high quality maintenance method.